In our latest release, orders will now be automatically archived. Order states of Completed, Shipped, and Cancelled will automatically be moved to the history area after 3 months. All other order states will automatically be moved to history after 6 months. Merchants can still access these orders by clicking the history link in their order manager area or by entering the order id in the search field. Ecommerce reports will still reflect information for all completed and shipped orders even if the order has been archived. This adjustment increases the performance of the order management area. Merchants with a large number of orders that they did not archive themselves, will see a significant increase in the loading time of their order manager.